Sunday February 14, 2016
Community Events Section
Section Name: Entertainment
Find "everything under the sun" at the San...
Tuesday April 5, 2016
7:00 AM to 2:00 PM
@ Saugus Speedway
Find "everything under the sun" at the San...
Saturday April 9, 2016
7:00 AM to 12:30 PM
@ Saugus Speedway
Find "everything under the sun" at the San...
Sunday April 10, 2016
7:00 AM to 2:00 PM
@ Saugus Speedway
Find "everything under the sun" at the San...
Tuesday April 12, 2016
7:00 AM to 2:00 PM
@ Saugus Speedway
Find "everything under the sun" at the San...
Saturday April 16, 2016
7:00 AM to 12:30 PM
@ Saugus Speedway
Find "everything under the sun" at the San...
Sunday April 17, 2016
7:00 AM to 2:00 PM
@ Saugus Speedway
Find "everything under the sun" at the San...
Tuesday April 19, 2016
7:00 AM to 2:00 PM
@ Saugus Speedway
Laughs and toe tappin’ come with these vin...
Wednesday April 20, 2016
8:00 PM to 10:00 PM
@ Repertory East Playhoouse
Find "everything under the sun" at the San...
Saturday April 23, 2016
7:00 AM to 12:30 PM
@ Saugus Speedway
JENNIFER LIND has a flair for ballads and ...
Thursday May 26, 2016
8:00 PM to 10:00 PM
@ Repertory East Playhoouse
THE RED HOT RHYTHM RUSTLERS are the multi-...
Thursday June 23, 2016
8:00 PM to 10:00 PM
@ Repertory East Playhoouse
JERRY HALL and TRICK SHOT Tulare County’s...
Thursday July 28, 2016
8:00 PM to 10:00 PM
@ Repertory East Playhoouse
Come prepared to be entertained by two Mas...
Thursday August 25, 2016
8:00 PM to 10:00 PM
@ Repertory East Playhoouse
ELI BARSI Takes the Stage At The Repertory...
Thursday September 22, 2016
8:00 PM to 10:00 PM
@ Repertory East Playhoouse
KERRY GROMBACHER returns to the OutWest st...
Thursday October 27, 2016
8:00 PM to 10:00 PM
@ Repertory East Playhoouse
Page 2 of 2






 
Powered by
Morris Technology