Tuesday July 22, 2014
Community Events Section
Section Name: Entertainment
Friday, Aug. 8 "The Nut Job" The Count...
Friday August 8, 2014
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
@ William S. Hart Picnic Grounds
Your favorites selections from classical o...
Friday August 8, 2014
8:00 PM to 10:30 PM
@ Rivendale
An eclectic summer cultural festival of Sh...
Saturday August 9, 2014
12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
@ Rivendale
Saturday, Aug 9 The Friends Of Hart Park ...
Saturday August 9, 2014
6:00 PM to 10:00 PM
@ Hart Hall and William S. Hart Museum
An eclectic summer cultural festival of Sh...
Sunday August 10, 2014
12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
@ Rivendale
Special Dinner and Preview Friday July 11t...
Sunday August 10, 2014
7:30 PM to 10:00 PM
@ Rivendale
Shakespeare in the Park presents Cymbeline...
Sunday August 10, 2014
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Rivendale Park / Towsley Canyon
An eclectic summer cultural festival of Sh...
Monday August 11, 2014
12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
@ Rivendale
Enjoy an evening of live Western music twi...
Wednesday August 20, 2014
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ El Trocadero
Thursday, Aug. 21 Doors Open 7:00 PM, Con...
Thursday August 21, 2014
8:00 PM to 10:00 PM
@ Repertory East Playhouse
Friday, Aug. 22 "The Wizard of Oz" The...
Friday August 22, 2014
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
@ William S. Hart Picnic Grounds
Enjoy an evening of live Western music twi...
Wednesday September 3, 2014
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ El Trocadero
by RYG
Drink, Eat and Be Magnanimous-A refined ex...
Sunday September 7, 2014
4:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ St. Clare Church
Enjoy an evening of live Western music twi...
Wednesday September 17, 2014
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ El Trocadero
Page 2 of 2






 
Powered by
Morris Technology