•  
  • Home
  • OBITS
  •  
  • Marketplace
  •  
  • Community
  •  
  • Gas Prices
  •  


Saturday January 31, 2015
Community Events Section
Section Name: Entertainment
Save money in 2015! Shop at the Santa Clar...
Saturday January 31, 2015
7:00 AM to 1:00 PM
@ Santa Clarita Swap Meet
Save money in 2015! Shop at the Santa Clar...
Sunday February 1, 2015
7:00 AM to 3:00 PM
@ Santa Clarita Swap Meet
Save money in 2015! Shop at the Santa Clar...
Tuesday February 3, 2015
7:00 AM to 1:00 PM
@ Santa Clarita Swap Meet
by TRK
Théâtre Raymond Kabbaz (TRK), the performa...
Thursday February 5, 2015
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ United States
Save money in 2015! Shop at the Santa Clar...
Saturday February 7, 2015
7:00 AM to 1:00 PM
@ Santa Clarita Swap Meet
Save money in 2015! Shop at the Santa Clar...
Saturday February 14, 2015
7:00 AM to 1:00 PM
@ Santa Clarita Swap Meet
You already know and love the songs, but I...
Friday February 20, 2015
7:30 PM to 10:00 PM
@ Scherr Forum Theatre
Save money in 2015! Shop at the Santa Clar...
Saturday February 21, 2015
7:00 AM to 1:00 PM
@ Santa Clarita Swap Meet
OutWest is pleased to present an exciting ...
Thursday February 26, 2015
8:00 PM to 10:00 PM
@ Repertory East Playhouse
Save money in 2015! Shop at the Santa Clar...
Saturday February 28, 2015
7:00 AM to 1:00 PM
@ Santa Clarita Swap Meet
Save money in 2015! Shop at the Santa Clar...
Saturday March 7, 2015
7:00 AM to 1:00 PM
@ Santa Clarita Swap Meet
Save money in 2015! Shop at the Santa Clar...
Saturday March 14, 2015
7:00 AM to 1:00 PM
@ Santa Clarita Swap Meet
Save money in 2015! Shop at the Santa Clar...
Saturday March 21, 2015
7:00 AM to 1:00 PM
@ Santa Clarita Swap Meet
Celebrate Women's History During Women's H...
Thursday March 26, 2015
8:00 PM to 10:00 PM
@ Repertory East Playhouse
Save money in 2015! Shop at the Santa Clar...
Saturday March 28, 2015
7:00 AM to 1:00 PM
@ Santa Clarita Swap Meet
Save money in 2015! Shop at the Santa Clar...
Saturday April 4, 2015
7:00 AM to 1:00 PM
@ Santa Clarita Swap Meet
An Evening with Kristyn Harris and Jim Jon...
Wednesday April 15, 2015
8:00 PM to 10:00 PM
@ Repertory East Playhouse
Join us for our Third Annual Sierra Pelona...
Saturday April 25, 2015
11:00 AM to 4:00 PM
@ Reyes Winery
Susie Glaze & The Hilonesome Band has been...
Thursday May 28, 2015
8:00 PM to 10:00 PM
@ Repertory East Playhouse
From Fort Worth, Texas, as the recipients ...
Thursday June 25, 2015
8:00 PM to 10:00 PM
@ Repertory East Playhouse
OutWest is pleased to present an exciting ...
Thursday July 23, 2015
8:00 PM to 10:00 PM
@ Repertory East Playhouse
Cowboys and Indians Magazine has called hi...
Thursday August 27, 2015
8:00 PM to 10:00 PM
@ Repertory East Playhouse
TRACY NEWMAN grew up in Los Angeles. She s...
Thursday September 24, 2015
8:00 PM to 10:00 PM
@ Repertory East Playhouse
Tom Corbett is a mandolin and guitar playi...
Thursday October 22, 2015
8:00 PM to 10:00 PM
@ Repertory East Playhouse
ADRIAN—aka—the BUCKAROOGIRL is a force of ...
Thursday November 19, 2015
8:00 PM to 10:00 PM
@ Repertory East Playhouse
Page 1 of 1






 
Powered by
Morris Technology