•  
  • Home
  • OBITS
  •  
  • Marketplace
  •  
  • Community
  •  
  • Gas Prices
  •  


Monday March 30, 2015
Community Events Section
Section Name: Entertainment
Save money in 2015! Shop at the Santa Clar...
Saturday April 4, 2015
7:00 AM to 1:00 PM
@ Santa Clarita Swap Meet
Mario and Luigi have become so perpetually...
Friday April 10, 2015
9:00 PM to 10:00 PM
@ The Complex Theatre
An Evening with Kristyn Harris and Jim Jon...
Wednesday April 15, 2015
8:00 PM to 10:00 PM
@ Repertory East Playhouse
Mario and Luigi have become so perpetually...
Friday April 17, 2015
9:00 PM to 10:00 PM
@ The Complex Theatre
Mario and Luigi have become so perpetually...
Friday April 24, 2015
9:00 PM to 10:00 PM
@ The Complex Theatre
Join us for our Third Annual Sierra Pelona...
Saturday April 25, 2015
11:00 AM to 4:00 PM
@ Reyes Winery
Mario and Luigi have become so perpetually...
Friday May 1, 2015
9:00 PM to 10:00 PM
@ The Complex Theatre
A variety of showcase gardens scattered th...
Sunday May 3, 2015
10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
@ various gardens open
Mario and Luigi have become so perpetually...
Friday May 8, 2015
9:00 PM to 10:00 PM
@ The Complex Theatre
Mario and Luigi have become so perpetually...
Friday May 15, 2015
9:00 PM to 10:00 PM
@ The Complex Theatre
Susie Glaze & The Hilonesome Band has been...
Thursday May 28, 2015
8:00 PM to 10:00 PM
@ Repertory East Playhouse
From Fort Worth, Texas, as the recipients ...
Thursday June 25, 2015
8:00 PM to 10:00 PM
@ Repertory East Playhouse
OutWest is pleased to present an exciting ...
Thursday July 23, 2015
8:00 PM to 10:00 PM
@ Repertory East Playhouse
Cowboys and Indians Magazine has called hi...
Thursday August 27, 2015
8:00 PM to 10:00 PM
@ Repertory East Playhouse
TRACY NEWMAN grew up in Los Angeles. She s...
Thursday September 24, 2015
8:00 PM to 10:00 PM
@ Repertory East Playhouse
Tom Corbett is a mandolin and guitar playi...
Thursday October 22, 2015
8:00 PM to 10:00 PM
@ Repertory East Playhouse
ADRIAN—aka—the BUCKAROOGIRL is a force of ...
Thursday November 19, 2015
8:00 PM to 10:00 PM
@ Repertory East Playhouse
Page 1 of 1






 
Powered by
Morris Technology