Thursday October 30, 2014
Community Events Section
Section Name: Entertainment
We are celebrating 25 years of Boutique F...
Saturday November 1, 2014
10:00 AM to 4:00 PM
@ Saugus High School
You'll find "everything under the sun" at ...
Sunday November 2, 2014
7:00 AM to 3:00 PM
@ Santa Clarita
Western Music Association California Chapt...
Sunday November 2, 2014
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Repertory East Playhouse
You'll find "everything under the sun" at ...
Sunday November 9, 2014
7:00 AM to 3:00 PM
@ Santa Clarita
The Satellite Series featuring guest perfo...
Monday November 10, 2014
10:00 AM to 10:30 AM
@ Boston Court, 70 N Mentor Ave, Pasadena, CA 91106
The Satellite Series featuring guest perfo...
Monday November 10, 2014
10:00 AM to 10:30 AM
@ Boston Court, 70 N Mentor Ave, Pasadena, CA 91106
You'll find "everything under the sun" at ...
Sunday November 16, 2014
7:00 AM to 3:00 PM
@ Santa Clarita
Free!! Combat Radio Christmast Benefit Con...
Saturday November 22, 2014
4:00 PM to 11:59 PM
@ Valencia Town Center Mall
You'll find "everything under the sun" at ...
Sunday November 23, 2014
7:00 AM to 3:00 PM
@ Santa Clarita
You'll find "everything under the sun" at ...
Sunday November 30, 2014
7:00 AM to 3:00 PM
@ Santa Clarita
The Satellite Series featuring guest perfo...
Monday December 1, 2014
10:00 AM to 10:30 AM
@ Boston Court, 70 N Mentor Ave, Pasadena, CA 91106
WILLIAM S. HART'S 150TH BIRTHDAY CELEBRATI...
Saturday December 6, 2014
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
@ Hart Hall, William S. Hart Park and Museum
SCVTV Presents The OutWest Concert Series:...
Thursday December 18, 2014
8:00 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Repertory East Playhouse
Join us for our Third Annual Sierra Pelona...
Saturday April 25, 2015
11:00 AM to 4:00 PM
@ Reyes Winery
Page 1 of 1






 
Powered by
Morris Technology