Friday May 6, 2016
Community Events Section
Section Name: Entertainment
by AFPR
The producers of the legendary California ...
Friday May 6, 2016
6:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Central Park
Percussion takes center stage during the W...
Thursday May 12, 2016
12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
@ Barnum Hall, 600 Olympic Blvd, Santa Monica
Come see Alice in her journey down the rab...
Thursday May 12, 2016
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
@ Rosedell Elementary School
Come see Alice in her journey down the rab...
Friday May 13, 2016
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
@ Rosedell Elementary School
Come see Alice in her journey down the rab...
Saturday May 14, 2016
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
@ Rosedell Elementary School
Victor "Young" Perez , tells the astonishi...
Sunday May 15, 2016
11:30 AM to 1:30 AM
@ Congregation Beth Shalom
Benefits local non-profit 2020 Mom. Enjoy ...
Saturday May 21, 2016
5:30 PM to 11:00 PM
@ Valencia Country Club
JENNIFER LIND has a flair for ballads and ...
Thursday May 26, 2016
8:00 PM to 10:00 PM
@ Repertory East Playhoouse
by sc97
GLORY SCV is bringing NEWSBOYS to town, al...
Wednesday June 22, 2016
3:00 PM to 9:30 PM
@ College of the Canyons Cougar Stadium
THE RED HOT RHYTHM RUSTLERS are the multi-...
Thursday June 23, 2016
8:00 PM to 10:00 PM
@ Repertory East Playhoouse
JERRY HALL and TRICK SHOT Tulare County’s...
Thursday July 28, 2016
8:00 PM to 10:00 PM
@ Repertory East Playhoouse
Come prepared to be entertained by two Mas...
Thursday August 25, 2016
8:00 PM to 10:00 PM
@ Repertory East Playhoouse
ELI BARSI Takes the Stage At The Repertory...
Thursday September 22, 2016
8:00 PM to 10:00 PM
@ Repertory East Playhoouse
KERRY GROMBACHER returns to the OutWest st...
Thursday October 27, 2016
8:00 PM to 10:00 PM
@ Repertory East Playhoouse
Page 1 of 1






 
Powered by
Morris Technology